GMR Group
 
Home > Placement - Overview
Placement
Placement Team
 

 
Faculty Placement Coordinators

S.NO

NAME

DEPT.

CONTACT NO MAIL ID

1

Mr. BAV Ram kumar

CIVIL

9849556438 ramkumar.bav@gmrit.edu.in

2

Mr. B Priyatham

CIVIL

8919369592 priyatham.b@gmrit.edu.in

3

Mr. Vijai Krishna

EEE

8686588448 vijayakrishna.r@gmrit.edu.in

4

Mr. J Ravi Kumar

EEE

9490107093 Ravikumar.j@gmrit.edu.in

5

Dr. P Praveen Kumar

EEE

9030177213 praveenkumar.p@gmrit.edu.in

6

Mr. G. Sasidhar  

MECH

8978998539 sasidhar.g@gmrit.edu.in

7

Dr. K Santha rao

MECH

9491334458 santarao.k@gmrit.edu.in

8

Dr.S Ravi Babu  

MECH

8179637829 ravibabu.s@gmrit.edu.in 

9

Dr. K. Chiranjeevi

ECE

9441177331 chiranjeevi.k@gmrit.edu.in

10

Dr.  TVS Divakar

ECE

9440878379 divakar.tvs@gmrit.edu.in

11

Dr. P Ravi kumar

ECE

8522800544 ravikumar.p@gmrit.edu.in

12

Dr. V Prasad

CSE

9440024661 prasad.v@gmrit.edu.in

13

Ms. Y Divya bharathi

CSE

9963154960 divyabharathi.y@gmrit.edu.in

14

Dr. P Satya Sagar

CHEM

9989507605 satyasagar.p@gmrit.edu.in

15

 Mr.Y Surya Prakash

IT

9008536993 Suryaprakash.y@gmrit.edu.in
 



 


Related Links
 
For further information, contact the training & placement cell at: tpo@gmrit.edu.in
 
Placements Brochure
Academic Year - 2019-20 | 1276 Kb
Alumni
Learn more about the importance GMRIT places on an active alumni network.
Mission
Read the mission statement that drives the learning community at GMRIT.